← Canada country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 10 OF 24 Power plants in Canada — page 10 Records 451–500 of 1,159, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source BC Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Coral Rapids Power OPG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vale Canada Limited/Vale Canada Limi
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source H2O Power LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Inc (50%) / Harrison Hydro Project (50%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energy Ottawa Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Inc (50%) / Harrison Hydro Project (50%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Neucel
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kruger Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Inc (66.7%) / Ledcor Power Group (33.3%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chi-Wiikwedong LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Société D’énergie Rivière Sheldrake Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Canadian Gas and Electric
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BC Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Whitecourt Power Partnership
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Energies Nouvelles (70%) / Energie Renouvelable de La Mitis (30%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Energies Nouvelles (70%) / Energie du Granit (30%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pierre-De Saurel MCR
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Inc (50%) / RCM of Rivière-du-Loup
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BC Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Energies Nouvelles
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BC Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Capstone (51%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Compagnie Gulf Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boralex
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boralex
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Energies Nouvelles
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Société Hydro-Canyon Saint-Joachim Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Inc (50%) / Harrison Hydro Project (50%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Renewable Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Renewable Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Canada records .