← Canada country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 15 OF 24 Power plants in Canada — page 15 Records 701–750 of 1,159, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Northland Power Solar Martin's Meadows LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northland Power Solar Mccann LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northland Power Solar North Burgess LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northland Power Solar Rideau Lakes LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Okikendawt Hydro LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Met Fiera Solar Orillia 1 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Met Fiera Solar Orillia 2 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hamilton Solar Farm Partnership
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Port Hope Solar Farm Partnership
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lindsay Solar LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oro-Medonte Solar Farm Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boralex
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Concord Raylight Partnership
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Silvercreek Nominee Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Ontario Solar LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Ontario Solar LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aurora Smiths Falls 2 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aurora Smiths Falls 4 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aurora Smiths Falls 5 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aurora Smiths Falls 6 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Snowy Ridge Wind Development Joint Venture
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sune Solar Spirit LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marsh Hill III LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sunderland Solar Farm LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gengrowth LP1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sparklelight LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sune South Stormont LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sune Ray LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sune Newboro 4 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sune Rutley LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sunny Shores LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Concord Val Caron Partnership
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Valerie Falls Ltd Partnership
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New Ospvf 1 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aurora Waubaushene 3 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Weican
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sune Welland Ridge LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransCanada Energy Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Société d’énergie Rivière Franquelin Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Canada records .