← Canada country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 19 OF 24 Power plants in Canada — page 19 Records 901–950 of 1,159, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Ville de Saguenay /Hydro-Jonquière
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fiducie Boralex Énergie/Boralex Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Thibaudeau-Ricard Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alderville Solar LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E. S. Fox Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enbridge Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Sutton Creek Hydro Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kagiano Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rainy River First Nations Solar 2 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Saskatchewan Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro Saguenay
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ayers Limitée
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fiducie R.S.P. Hydro Inc/ Boralex Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Capital Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Watts Wind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ville de Saguenay
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ville de Sherbrooke /Hydro Sherbrooke
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Synex (80%) / Ehattesaht Tribe (20%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Northern British Columbia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ville de Sherbrooke /Hydro Sherbrooke
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Moose Creek Energy LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Canada records .