← Canada country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 5 OF 24 Power plants in Canada — page 5 Records 201–250 of 1,159, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Summerhaven Wind LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source West Windsor Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (50%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Encana/Nexen
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Columbia Power (50%) / Columbia Basin Trust (50%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Encana
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enmax Energy Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Spectra Energy (50%) / ATCO Pwer (50%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Énergie La Lièvre Sec/Énergie Brookfield Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (30%) / Strongwater Energy Ltd (70%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Énergie La Lièvre Sec/Énergie Brookfield Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro-Québec
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Inc (38%) / TransCanada (42%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Saskatchewan Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransCanada Wind (72%) / Innergex Inc (38%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Inc (38%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Maritime Electric Co Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BC Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Capital Power (PDN) LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Suncor
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro-Québec
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CNRL Horizon
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro-Québec
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Goshen Wind LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bear Mountain Wind LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kruger Energy Chatham LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kruger Energy Port Alma LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Le Club Éolectric (51%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Inc (38%) / TransCanada (42%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cartier Wind Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northland Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cedar Point II LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Elecnor
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Grand Renewable Solar LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Domtar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kingston Solar LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Grand Bend Wind LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gdf Suez Canada (40%) / Mitsui (30%) / Fiera Axium (30%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Canada records .