← Germany country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 4 OF 27 Power plants in Germany — page 4 Records 151–200 of 1,309, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mainova AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BASF Schwarzheide GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Heizkraftwerk Würzburg GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source envia THERM GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vattenfall Europe Generation AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source swb Erzeugung GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rwe Power Ag
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SachsenFonds GmbH & Co. Windpark I KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Umspannwerke Druxberge GmbH & Co. KG c/o Windstrom GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Offshore-Windpark RIFFGAT GmbH & Co. KG/EWE ERNEUERBARE ENERGIEN GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Adam Opel AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Currenta GmbH & Co. OHG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source K+S AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SWE Energie GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Rostock AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RheinEnergie AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source envia THERM GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energiedienst Holding AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1914
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Currenta GmbH & Co. OHG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Hannover AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arcelor Mittal Eisenhüttenstadt GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vattenfall Europe Generation AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Münster GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Düsseldorf AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Schluchseewerk Aktiengesellschaft
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kraftwerk Obernburg GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mainova AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Daimler AG / UPM GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Infraserv GmbH & Co. Höchst KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energie- und Wasserversorgung Bonn/Rhein-Sieg GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Daimler AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Duisburg AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source HEAG Südhessische Energie AG (HSE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source UWB Umspannwerk Betriebsgesellschaft Biere mbH UWB Umspannwerk Betriebsgesellschaft Borne mbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ineos Manufacturing Deutschland GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Peissenberger Kraftwerksgesellschaft mbH Kraftwerk Hausham
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TOTAL Raffinerie Mitteldeutschland GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vattenfall Europe AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mitteldeut Braunkohl (Mibrag)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1936
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source VERBUND-Innkraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke ROGESA Roheisengesellschaft Saar mbH und Zentralkokerei Saar GmbH als Bruchteilsgemeinschaft
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WSW Wuppertaler Stadtwerke AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Germany records .