← Guadeloupe country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 1 OF 1 Power plants in Guadeloupe — page 1 Records 1–23 of 23, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source EDF PEI
Commissioned 2014
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Compagnie Thermique du Moule (CTM)
Commissioned 1998
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source EDF PEI
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Total Eren
Commissioned 2011
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Quadran
Commissioned 2016
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Listed in Wikidata; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Apex Energies
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Mapped in OpenStreetMap; current operation unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Guadeloupe records .