← Switzerland country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 14 OF 185 Power plants in Switzerland — page 14 Records 651–700 of 9,222, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Out of service / reduced operation
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1887
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1891
Source status Under reconstruction
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1903
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1890
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1865
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1887
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Switzerland records .