← Switzerland country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 16 OF 185 Power plants in Switzerland — page 16 Records 751–800 of 9,222, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1894
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1946
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1891
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1891
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1941
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Switzerland records .