← Canada country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 12 OF 24 Power plants in Canada — page 12 Records 551–600 of 1,159, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Innergex Inc (50%) / Harrison Hydro Project (50%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Index Energy Mills Road Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BC Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ganaraska Wind Development Joint Venture
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Coulonge Énergie (Société en Commandite)/Hydro-Pontiac Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Drayton Valley Power (SPRD Program)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alternative Resource Energy Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nelson Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Énergie Hydroélectrique Ouiatchouan (Société en Commandite)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro-Québec
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Renewable Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Renewable Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex (51%) / Cayoose Creek Development Corp (49%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kruger
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enbridge
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 1721027 Ontario Inc O/A Becker Cogeneration Plant
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Zero Emissions Pennask
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro-Québec
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tolko Industries Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Umh Energy Partnership An Ontario General Partnership of Ontario Power Generation Inc and Umh Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Umh Energy Partnership An Ontario General Partnership of Ontario Power Generation Inc and Umh Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Municipality of the District of Guysborough
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro Saguenay
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Renewable Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Canadian Hydro Developers
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Minashtuk (Société en Commandite)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Canada records .