← Canada country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 13 OF 24 Power plants in Canada — page 13 Records 601–650 of 1,159, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BC Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source West Fraser Mills Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Renewable Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energy Ottawa Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Starwood Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Starwood Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Energies Nouvelles
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Energies Nouvelles
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Summerside Electric Utility
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex (Société en Commandite)/Innergex Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Waltham Énergie Sec/Hydro-Pontiac Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fiducie Boralex Énergie/Boralex Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Suncor Enrgy Inc / Enbridge Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydromax Energy Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dif Infrastructure III
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydromax Energy Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not Reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Société d'Énergie Columbus Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro Bromptonville Inc/Kruger
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PEI Energy Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Saskatchewan Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sunedison / Skypower Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Met Fiera Solar Adelaide 1 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2225228 Ontario Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ge Energy Financial (90%) / Fiera Axium Infrastructure (10%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arthur Wind Farm Ltd Partnership
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Beamlight LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sune Demorestville LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Met Fiera Solar Breen 2 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransCanada Energy Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brockville Solar Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Saskatchewan Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro-Québec
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Axium City Light LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Canada records .