← Canada country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 21 OF 24 Power plants in Canada — page 21 Records 1,001–1,050 of 1,159, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Watts Wind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PEI Energy Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Balsam Lake LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro-Electric Power Commission of Ontario
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Edmunston Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Zella Holdings Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vision Quest (TransAlta)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Orillia Power Generation Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Glencore
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro-Fraser Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Carlisle LP No. 1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ville de Sherbrooke /Hydro Sherbrooke
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Woolwich Bio-En Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Synex
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fortis Generation East LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Celtic Current LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forces Motrices Saint-François Inc/Boralex Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Quixote One Wind Energy Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 1149377 Ontario Limited
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Canada records .