← Canada country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 22 OF 24 Power plants in Canada — page 22 Records 1,051–1,100 of 1,159, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Bracebridge Generation Limited
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ville de Sherbrooke /Hydro Sherbrooke
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ville de Sherbrooke /Hydro Sherbrooke
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Innergex Montmagny (Société en Commandite)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Xeitl LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Scotian Wind Fields
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Campbellford-Seymour Electric Generation Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BC Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Private
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Capital Regional District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Potentia Solar 14 LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pouvoir Riverin Inc (Société en Commandite) /Algonquin Power Fund (Canada) Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fortis Generation East LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nova Scotia Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vine Fresh Produce Limited
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta (100%)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Scotian Wind Fields
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bracebridge Generation Limited
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fortis Generation East LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Celtic Current
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ville de Magog
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nechako Lumber Co. Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Canada records .