← Canada country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 23 OF 24 Power plants in Canada — page 23 Records 1,101–1,150 of 1,159, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Scotian Wind Fields
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 1149377 Ontario Limited
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Envida Community Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ville de Magog
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northumberland Wind Field Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ville de Coaticook
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lfg Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro-Québec
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Canadian Hydro Developers Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hamilton Renewable Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Bay Hydro Services Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ville de Sherbrooke /Hydro Sherbrooke
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Schneider Power Providence Bay Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Saskatoon Light & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Greater Sudbury Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wasdell Falls Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Revelstoke
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Canadian Hydro Developers Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cedar Road LFG Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro-Morin (Société en Nom Collectif)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Canadian Hydro Developers Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stanton Dairy Farm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Peterborough Utilities Commission
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bracebridge Generation Limited
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fort Chicago Energy Partners of Calgary
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Carlisle Ltd Partnership
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bracebridge Generation Limited
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source District of Lake Country
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Centrale Hydroélectrique La Sarre 1/Hydro-Abitibi Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Corporation Sakami Eeyou
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ayers Limitée
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source La Société d'Énergie Belle-Rivière Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2397995 Ontario Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St. Catharines Hydro Generation Inc / Glenridge Gas Utilization Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2405489 Ontario Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Harvest
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Grimsby Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Canada records .