Brides-les-Bains
Hydro- Owner in source
- Not reported
- Operator in source
- Not reported
- Commissioned
- Not reported
- Source status
- Operating status unverified
Open Power System Data · historical recordDetails & map
Records 2,151–2,155 of 2,155, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences.
Search and filter on the mapMW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all France records.