← Germany country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 10 OF 27 Power plants in Germany — page 10 Records 451–500 of 1,309, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Statkraft Markets GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ENERTRAG Aktiengesellschaft
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Statkraft Markets GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Innogy GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MVB Müllverwertung Borsigstraße GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sappi Alfeld GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1947
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Innogy GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GHP Glunz Holzwerkstoffproduktion GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Donau-Wasserkraft AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mainova AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Smurfit Kappa Herzberger Papierfabrik GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source VERBUND-Innkraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Reno De Medici Arnsberg GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source K+S AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Donau-Wasserkraft AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FS-Karton GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnBW Klenk Holzenergie GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georg-August-Universität Göttingen Stiftung Öffentlichen Rechts
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Innogy GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Spreestromerzeugungs GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kronoply GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Prinovis Ltd. & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Koehler SE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Südzucker AG Mannheim/Ochsenfurt Werk Zeitz
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alzkraftwerke Heider GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1920
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Innogy GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Leipzig GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Leipzig GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delkeskamp Verpackungswerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Egger Kraftwerk Brilon GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Augsburg Energie GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source N-ERGIE AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cargill Deutschland GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Germany records .