← Germany country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 9 OF 27 Power plants in Germany — page 9 Records 401–450 of 1,309, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source RWE Innogy GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source HBB Heizkraftwerk Bauernfeind Betreibergesellschaft mbh
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source INEOS Solvents Germany GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Power AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MVR Müllverwertung Rugenberger Damm GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source REMONDIS Thermische Abfallverwertung GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Allgäuer Überlandwerk GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rheinkraftwerk Albbruck- Dogern AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Donau-Wasserkraft AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnBW Propower GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EEW Energy from Waste Großräschen GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Rosenheim GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Donau-Wasserkraft AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source VERBUND-Innkraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energieversorgung Oberhausen AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energieversorgung Schwerin GmbH & Co. Erzeugung KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Zweckverband Abfallwirtschaft Raum Würzburg
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EEW Energy from Waste Hannover GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ADM Hamburg Aktiengesellschaft
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1929
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dow Wolff Cellulosics GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ENAG/MainNatural Gas Energieanlagen GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mohn Media Mohndruck GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source VASA Kraftwerke-Pool GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rhein-Main-Donau AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sappi Ehingen GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DK Recycling und Roheisen GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kreis Weseler Abfallgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG (KWA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Generation SE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fernwärme Ulm GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pfeifer & Langen Kommanditgesellschaft
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Donau-Wasserkraft AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mark-E AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source STEAG New Energies GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Germany records .