← Germany country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 8 OF 27 Power plants in Germany — page 8 Records 351–400 of 1,309, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source UPM GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kraftwerk Schwedt GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Augsburg Energie GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erlanger Stadtwerke AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Biomasseheizkraftwerk Odenwald GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Technische Werke Ludwigshafen AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Buchmann GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sachtleben Chemie GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Universitätsklinikum Freiburg AdöR
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Currenta GmbH & Co. OHG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Heizkraftwerk Pforzheim GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energie- und Medienversorgung Schwarza GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Voith Dienstleistungen und Grundstücks GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source VERBUND-Innkraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Generation SE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Currenta GmbH & Co. OHG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cargill Deutschland GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Zweckverband Müllverwertungsanlage Ingolstadt (MVA Ingolstadt)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SITA Abfallverwertung GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source VERBUND-Innkraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rhein-Main-Donau AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Braunschweiger Versorgungs-AG & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source VERBUND-Innkraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke München GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sappi Stockstadt GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RhönEnergie Fulda GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pfeifer & Langen Kommanditgesellschaft
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energieversorgung Oberhausen AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GKS Gemeinschaftskraftwerk Schweinfurt GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source VERBUND-Innkraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Germany records .