← Germany country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 12 OF 27 Power plants in Germany — page 12 Records 551–600 of 1,309, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energieerzeugungsgesellschaft Greifswald GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Müllheizkraftwerk Kassel GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MHB Hamm Betriebsführungsgesellschaft mbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EEW Energy from Waste Premnitz GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pfeifer & Langen Kommanditgesellschaft
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Smurfit Kappa Zülpich Papier GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bremerhavener Entsorgungsgesellschaft mbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Biomasse-Heizkraftwerk-Herbrechtingen GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Biomasse HKW Siegerland GmbH & Co.KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ökotech Ingenieurgesellschaft mbh
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source InfraLeuna GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cargill Deutschland GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metsä Tissue GmbH Werk Düren
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Innogy GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EEW Energy from Waste Saarbrücken GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Innogy GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Egger Kraftwerk Brilon GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Suhl/Zella-Mehlis GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Energiedienstleistungen GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Schoeller Technocell GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Tübingen GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GHD Bayernwerk Natur GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SWK - Stadtwerke Kaiserslautern
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source UPM GmbH Werk Schwedt
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fernwärme Ulm GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Daimler AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DREWSEN SPEZIALPAPIERE GmbH & Co.KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Klausner Holz Thüringen GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stadtwerke Lemgo GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kübler & Niethammer Papierfabrik Kriebstein AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AMK - Abfallentsorgungsgesellschaft des Märkischen Kreises mbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Danpower GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Germany records .