← Germany country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 13 OF 27 Power plants in Germany — page 13 Records 601–650 of 1,309, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source MVV Energie AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SWK ENERGIE GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Molkerei MEGGLE Wasserburg GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MVV Energie AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IHKW Industrieheizkraftwerk Andernach GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Zweckverband Abfallverwertung Südostbayern
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mainova AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Heizkraftwerk Pforzheim GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hummel Energiesysteme Neuss I
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pfleiderer Gütersloh GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Innogy GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energie- und Wasserversorgung Bonn/Rhein-Sieg GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MVV Energie AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BASF SE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E.ON Kraftwerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Evonik Industries AG (Werk Worms)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rhein-Main-Donau AG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EEW Energy from Waste Saarbrücken GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SWK - Stadtwerke Kaiserslautern
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AVEA Entsorgungsbetriebe GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Grace GmbH & Co. KG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Borchers Biomassekraftwerk GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vereinigte Wertach-Elektrizitätswerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vereinigte Wertach-Elektrizitätswerke GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industriekraftwerk Breuberg GmbH / Pirelli Deutschland GmbH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pfeifer & Langen Kommanditgesellschaft
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GDF SUEZ E&P DEUTSCHLAND GMBH
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Germany records .