← Morocco country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 1 OF 1 Power plants in Morocco — page 1 Records 1–45 of 45, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Unit 1 and 2: Office National de l’Electricité (ONE); Unit 3 and 4: Abu Dhabi National Energy (TAQA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de Electricite (ONE) Sepco III
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE) African Development Bank
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energie Electrique de Tahaddart (EET)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nareva Holding/Engie
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de Electricite et de Eau Potable
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nareva Holding
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l’Electricité (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Moroccan Agency for Renewable Energies (MASEN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l’Electricité (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Saudi Arabian Group Acwa Power+ARIF Investment Fund
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l’Electricité (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nareva Holding
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nareva Holding
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l’Electricité (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1947
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l’Electricité (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l’Electricité (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l\'Electricite (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Office National de l’Electricité (ONE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1946
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Morocco records .