← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 3 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 3 Records 101–150 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TAFJORD KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HYDRO ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SOGNEKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KRAFTVERKENE I ORKLA DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TROMS KRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SIRA KVINA KRAFTSELSKAP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LEIKANGER KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KRAFTVERKENE I ORKLA DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KRAFTVERKENE I ORKLA DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EMBRETSFOSSKRAFTVERKENE DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .