← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 38 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 38 Records 1,851–1,897 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RUDLENDE OLAV
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HÅVARD AKLESTAD
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HUMBERSET OLAV
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HÅVIK LARS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EINAR SOFIENLUND
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1942
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DJUPÅ EINAR
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source AARAM GARD VENDEL AARAM
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FLORHOLMEN BIRGER A
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NOREM OLAV
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .