← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 37 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 37 Records 1,801–1,850 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source ANDREAS LOMSDAL
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OLE-KRISTIAN MOBÆK
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1942
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OLE PETTER ESTENSTAD
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BJØRN STÅLE RETTEDAL
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JOHANNES GRØTTELAND
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TOR ARNE SANDVIK
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVEINUNG MEDÅS SELLAND
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BRUNLANES HISTORIELAG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source INGE KVAAL
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BUSET KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source REINSTAUL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JOSTEIN RØNNESTAD
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GUNNAR JAN GJERLAND
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SOLBERG GÅRD OLE KRISTIAN SYLLING
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ÅNEN GALDAL
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .