← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 5 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 5 Records 201–250 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source HYDRO ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source PASVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HYDRO ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TINFOS AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GLOMMA KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OKKEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HYDRO ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TRØNDERENERGI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source USTEKVEIKJA KRAFTVERK DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORSJØKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Aktieselskabet Saudefaldene
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KRAFTVERKENE I ORKLA DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NEAS ENERGI TELEKOM AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1933
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JØRPELAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RINGERIKSKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1919
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .