← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 65 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 65 Records 3,201–3,216 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low Carbon
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low Carbon Limited
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Water
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Intelligent Land Investments
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource BP
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD London Borough of Hounslow
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Noriker Power Limited
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD EDF Energy Renewables
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Suffolk County Council
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .