← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 114 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 114 Records 5,651–5,700 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Bethel Price Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bethel Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Big Creek Water Works Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Big Lake Holdco LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG Minnesota CSG LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CD Global Solar Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Blandenboro Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CD Global Solar Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bolton Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boulder City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Siskiyou Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ecoplexus Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SRE Utility Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Broadridge Customer Communications
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.64
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Soltage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SRE Utility Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brook Street Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bunn Level Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CI-II Mitchell Holding LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Echo 3
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CalRenew-1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Greenbacker Renewable Energy Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Heelstone Energy Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ecoplexus Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cashton Greens Wind Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE Corcoran SP Owner LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SRE Utility Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Utah State University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chadbourn Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Choco Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oppidum Renewables USA LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chowan Jehu Road Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Radian Generation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source COE Bridgewater LLC c/o Thor Equities LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oppidum Renewables USA LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cline Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Renewable Energy - Clipperton
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FPC Services Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of San Antonio - (TX)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Conetoe Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .