← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 12 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 12 Records 551–600 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source City of Tallahassee - (FL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.4288552651692
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.460244648318
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Empire Generating Co LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lower Mount Bethel Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Astoria Energy II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of NM
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.4699537750384
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Salt River Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Omaha Public Power District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961.973941368078
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Illinois Power Resources Generating LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.2585751978895
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Florida LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.9999999999995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source California Dept. of Water Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.303369042074
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dynegy Fayette Energy Facility
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bayonne Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.2298136645963
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indianapolis Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Optim Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.125233064015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Portland General Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PSEG Power Connecticut LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.468433359314
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mainline Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.0667810890934
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GenOn Power Midwest LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calpine Corp-Sutter
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calpine Corp - Metcalf Energy Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Luminant Generation Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.8778950685362
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shawville Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957.6455696202531
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dogwood Power Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.4285714285713
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD No 1 of Chelan County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.7640610104856
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Savannah District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.998407643312
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invenergy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dunkirk Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956.7448979591834
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Kentucky Power Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Elk Hills Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lower Colorado River Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.5987158908508
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Coleto Creek Power LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hermiston Generating Co LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern Indiana Pub Serv Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.3438811753308
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Salt River Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Salt River Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Salt River Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Salt River Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Public Service Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.3214285714287
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bastrop Energy Partners LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Springfield - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.209938491421
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Illinois Power Generating Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Liberty Electric Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Exelon Nuclear
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .