← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 145 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 145 Records 7,201–7,250 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BioFuels Point Loma LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Western Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Western Sugar Cooperative
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1947
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energy Transfer Field Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PPG Ind Fiber Glass Prdcts Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.8
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Holly - (CO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.655172413793
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Nassau Communities Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.3448275862067
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Rockford- (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.5862068965516
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Anita - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.793103448276
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Catawba County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.2758620689656
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brainerd Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928.9655172413793
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Appomattox River Associates LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metropolitan Water District of S CA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shoshone Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .