← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 157 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 157 Records 7,801–7,850 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Clarendon Solar Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clark University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clarkson Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clarkstown Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clean Fuel Partners Dane
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Borrego Solar Systems Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CMR Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New Mexico Renewable Development LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Coggon - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Unilin Flooring NC LLC-Columbia Flooring
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Argos Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CoServ Electric
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Heelstone Energy Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CCC Solar Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forefront Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro Sierra Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delphinus Community Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CD US Solar MT1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CCC Solar Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG Florham Park Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG DG Foxborough Elm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG DG Tufts Knoll LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brewster
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Columbus - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forefront Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Advanced Microgrid Solutions
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delaware River Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Team-Solar Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Onyx Asset Services Group
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Golden Springs Development Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lake County Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Kansas Agri-Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source National Grid
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Wayne Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Elizabethtown Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vanguard Natural Resources LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forefront Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1916
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .