← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 159 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 159 Records 7,901–7,950 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Maui Electric Co Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hannibal Board of Public Works Power Plant
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hannibal Board of Public Works Power Plant
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Laertes Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alchemy Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source HCE Moore I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source HGS solar I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Denver City & County of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hilltop Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NSTAR Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forefront Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Inside Passage Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Street Power Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hopkinton MA 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forefront Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Johnson County Rural E M C
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IKEA Property Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 38 Degrees North LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ipswich Wind Independence
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 38 Degrees North LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Onyx Asset Services Group
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source K-brink Windfarm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source McBryde Sugar Co Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.1
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kearsarge Gill LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kearsarge Johnstown 2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kindred Public School
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG LF Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG LF Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kingston Wind Independence
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forefront Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kinston Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SRE Utility Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SRE Utility Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Syncarpha Massachusetts LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Philips Lightolier
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1906
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Limelight Solar II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .