← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 167 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 167 Records 8,301–8,350 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source PPS Berkshire Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mega Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Birch Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hangar 160 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Caelum Community Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AEP Onsite Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnterSolar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Citizens Enterprises Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ulysses Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CU Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Danville - (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Danville - (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Danville - (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Dayton - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG AMP Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG AMP Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EONY Generation Limited
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Denver City & County of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Earlville - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Central Iowa Power Cooperative
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enfield Community Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SRE Utility Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SRE Utility Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terra-Gen Operating Co-Wind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Foundation CA Fund IX Manager LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Foundation CA Fund IX Manager LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Foundation CA Fund IX Manager LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gastonia City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GD West Greenwich Victory I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Graphic Packaging Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terra-Gen 251 Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mills Shoals Hydro Co Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1934
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Powergen Development Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hull Municipal Light Plant
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IKEA Property Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WTG Jameson L.P.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.388888888889
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1929
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kettle Butte Digester LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tower Kleber Ltd Partnership
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1940.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invenergy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .