← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 173 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 173 Records 8,601–8,650 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Southbridge Recycling and Disposal Park
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Evergy Missouri West
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St. Olaf College
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Greenbacker Renewable Energy Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sunnyvale City of WPCP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Syncarpha El Rito I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FirstLight Power Resources Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927.1249999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tampa Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Indiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Syncarpha Lexington LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation Solar Holding LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lewiston City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1920
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Soltage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Winfield - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lockhart Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source White Street Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EPP Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wiota Wind Energy LLC #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wyckoff Heights Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wind Stream Operations LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Zero Waste Energy Development Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro Technology Systems Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1937.75
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rockland Bakery Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fordham University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mount Sinai - Brooklyn
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ameren Illinois
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solarenewal LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hartz Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Acushnet
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PCS Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Citizens Enterprises Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Greenbacker Renewable Energy Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Advanced Microgrid Solutions
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Altamonte Mall
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Inside Passage Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Ansley - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973.2
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CD US Solar MT 2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Baker Station Associates LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SoCore Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source KEI (Maine) Power Management (III) LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kearsarge Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dynamic Energy Solutions LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SUEZ North America Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .