← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 195 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 195 Records 9,701–9,750 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Shore Point Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Affordable Solar Silver City LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TransAlta Centralia Gen LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clean Energy Collective LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sacramento PV Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Soboba Band of Luiseno Indians
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Oak Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Springer Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calleguas Mun Water District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SR Kersey II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 38 Degrees North LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stafford St Solar 3 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stage Gulch Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Madison Energy Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stearns Solar I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stevens Community Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oconto Electric Cooperative
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Strata Roof 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Denver City & County of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Summit Water Nexus Mount Holly LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE Solar XVI Lessor LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunEdison LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE M5 Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE CPA CDC2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE U6 Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE WG113 Moreno Valley LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE M5 Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clara City CSG I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Provider Group MN I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Syncarpha Eagle Nest I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Syncarpha Hancock III LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Prinsburg CSG I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Foundation CA Fund VII Manager LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Heritage Sustainable Energy. LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Foundation HA Energy Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source The Allen Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Power and Telephone Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.2
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Thorton Township School Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 4 Rivers Electric Cooperative Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnterSolar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Solutions Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nautilus Solar Solutions
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .