← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 24 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 24 Records 1,151–1,200 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Louisville Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.9223300970873
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avangrid Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Denton - (TX)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Portland General Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Renewable Asset Holdings Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Trinity Hills Wind Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alabama Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Texas Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.000000000001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City Water and Light Plant
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.4511814534105
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Turlock Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.456375838926
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dynegy Oakland LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Devon Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.0808625336929
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nevada Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lockport Energy Associates LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pattern Operators LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1945.428179322964
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Huntington Beach LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pattern Operators LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunEdison LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Braintree - (MA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.10599078341
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Utah Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.6000000000001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lincoln Electric System
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.662505779011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Texas Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.6579925650562
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marble River LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kingman Wind Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of McPherson - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.983240223464
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Interstate Power and Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.9437675726338
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Fremont - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.5722326454033
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Empire District Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Morris Cogeneration LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.7802352941176
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Guam Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Public Service Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.4721698113206
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sayreville Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.25
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BHE Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Renewable Asset Holdings Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Renewables Americas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mesquite Creek Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alabama Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1934.122507122507
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Renewables Americas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avangrid Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invenergy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.057142857143
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Renewables Americas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Sterlington Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.4820143884892
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ninnescah Wind Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avangrid Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Union Electric Co - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1935.548076923077
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energy Keepers Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1947.3448940269748
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Seattle - (WA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1937.5084418716835
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .