← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 35 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 35 Records 1,701–1,750 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Southwestern Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Union Electric Co - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Fairfax Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Carr Street Generating Sta LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alabama Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Verso Escanaba LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.4656862745096
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Placer County Water Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Orlando CoGen Ltd LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oklahoma Municipal Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source National Grid Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.4098360655737
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.6875
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Domtar Paper Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.7037037037037
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Friendswood Energy Genco LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation Power Source Gen
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Associated Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source KIAC Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source UNS Electric Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Peaker Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CalPeak Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Imperial Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Peaker Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Modesto Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mead Coated Board Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.6929460580914
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Procter & Gamble Ppr Prdts Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.8868552412644
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arkansas Electric Coop Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Equus Power I L.P.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE Northwestern Division
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1943
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Paducah Power System
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sunflower Electric Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .