← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 37 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 37 Records 1,801–1,850 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Greenidge Generation Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD 1 of Snohomish County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Carolina Public Service Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.8493273542601
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Puget Sound Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.4892086330938
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorthWestern Energy - (SD)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.918918918919
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Black Hills Power Inc. d/b/a
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.590909090909
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern California Power Agny
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern California Power Agny
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source National Grid Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Tulsa District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Oklahoma
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.0454545454545
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Portland General Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Grand Island - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Burbank Water and Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961.7210574293526
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Louisville Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source International Paper Co-Eastovr
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.9087591240875
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cube Hydro Carolinas Yadkin
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1919.2352941176468
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Ames - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.1746323529412
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nebraska Public Power District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lower Colorado River Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1941
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SABIC IP Mt. Vernon LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source UNS Electric Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Progress - (NC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lakeside Beaver Falls LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tucson Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.9610389610389
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Harbor Cogeneration Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.804469273743
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sappi Fine Paper North America-Somerset
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sabine Cogen LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .