← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 40 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 40 Records 1,951–2,000 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Tulsa District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE Northwestern Division
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Edgewood Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alabama Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1929
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Martinez Refining Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.6
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ormat Nevada Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.44
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City & County of San Francisco
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Little Rock District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973.2
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955.25
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shoreham Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Agilon Energy Holdings II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Nashville District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973.3333333333335
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Diamond Generating Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SOWEGA Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Temple-Inland Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9396984924624
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kauai Island Utility Cooperative
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.24824120603
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Michigan State University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.4974823766363
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WestRock North Charleston
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Schuylkill Energy Resource Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .