← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 44 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 44 Records 2,151–2,200 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source City of Orrville - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.6745562130177
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Roquette America
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.2227488151657
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Graphic Packaging International
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.2969121140143
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BASF Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.0808561236622
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Connecticut Mun Elec Engy Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Lubbock - (TX)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tri-State G & T Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source US Army Corps of Engineers
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Progress - (NC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1936.3809523809523
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Air Liquide Large Industries U.S. LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calpine New Jersey Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Energy South Carolina Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.532219570406
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BP PLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961.8615751789978
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Montana-Dakota Utilities Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.3297491039425
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BASF Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesoro Refining and Marketing Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.2168674698796
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Madison Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source International Paper Co-Pensacola
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation Power Source Gen
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wellhead Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.495157384988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source International Paper
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.2484848484848
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WestRock Southeast LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Mobile District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pinelawn Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mosaic Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.296703296703
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.5501222493888
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sunflower Electric Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia-Pacific Monticello LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ORCAL Geothermal Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.398773006135
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Texas Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Homer Electric Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.3663366336632
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Little Rock District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1946.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Illinois
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.6961394769617
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .