← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 53 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 53 Records 2,601–2,650 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Stillwater Utilities Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Coffeyville - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Arkansas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1932
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1929.0357142857142
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Verso Paper - Quinnesec
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Exelon Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Carson Cogeneration Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Desert View Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Painesville
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.7477477477478
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Black River Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018.0126582278483
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clarksdale Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.5978260869565
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bottle Rock Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hudson Ranch Power I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nassau Energy Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Basin Creek Power Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lower Colorado River Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1941.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Phillips 66 Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9999999999995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wheelabrator Environmental Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9999999999995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern California Power Agny
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ingredion Inc - Illinois
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.879120879121
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Albany Green Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSA Metropolitan Service Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.32044198895
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Florida LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FreePort-McMoRan-Corp-Chino Mines
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.1666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Nashville District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Madison Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lower Colorado River Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hawkeye Energy Greenport LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Domtar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mountain Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PCS Phosphate
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Stockton LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tolna Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alabama Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CalEnergy Operating Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wheelabrator Environmental Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wheelabrator Environmental Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Colorado
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .