← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 94 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 94 Records 4,651–4,700 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Heelstone Energy Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pima Energy Storage System
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Prospector
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PYCO Industries Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ralls Wind Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rankin Solar Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gamma Genco CV II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GlidePath Power Operations LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ridgeland Solar Farm I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Zeeland - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Humphrey Realty
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PNM Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PNM Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PNM Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Black Hills Colorado Electric LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Roth Rock Wind Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CalEnergy Operating Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PNM Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PNM Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SDS Lumber Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Seneca - (SC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PNM Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Florida Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE SPS1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE SPS2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE SPS3 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE CPS1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE CPS2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE EPE1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GlidePath Power Operations LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GlidePath Power Operations LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GlidePath Power Operations LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Liberty Utilities (CalPeco Electric) LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avista Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1922
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Valencia Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PNM Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source S.C. Johnson & Son Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.05
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Taunton
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Willow Spring
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .