← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 32 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 32 Records 1,551–1,600 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source PER SJØLIE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SIMSFOSSEN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VADAKRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GLOMNES KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LØVENSKIOLD-VÆKERØ Carl Otto Løvenskiold
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MIDT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JOHANNES KJØLVIK
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HERJÅA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSANE MIKROKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source REINSTAUL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FAGERLID MINIKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKJÆRDALEN EIENDOM AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MK HELGELAND AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VASSDALSKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NUNELVA AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MORIPEN OLE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALBYGDA MINIKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GJERSVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KILDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TELEMARK ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1926
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KYRKJEVOLLGROVA SMÅSTØYT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EFTESTØL Ole Tom
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MYDLAND KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OKSEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OTERBEKKEN ANNE KRISTIN OLSEN
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ROTNES BRUK DRIFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1940
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TROMS KRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BOTNAKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GJEDREM & HOLMEN ELVERK DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KRISTIAN STOKKE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HETLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ESPELAND MINIKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NESELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VANVIK KRAFTLAG DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source YTTERÅA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GJESDAL KOMMUNE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MARTIN ÅVEDAL
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BLIKRAÅNA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BØRTER E VERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1922
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LOFOTKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HURUNDA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SALTÅNO KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKJELFOSS ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VERJA KRAFT SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .