← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 31 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 31 Records 1,501–1,550 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVANGREELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STRUPEN ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ERLEND SAMSLÅTT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KJELDÅGA MINIKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ODDBJØRN KROKA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT 2 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIDSLAND ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1934
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BØRTER E VERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1914
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GJERDE JAKOB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HOVUDUK KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JORDALEN KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JUVET KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source PELTON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LOFOTKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source REISÆTER KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LOFOTKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1910
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVANNVATN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOKKS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BLÅFALL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source AS EGELANDS VERK
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKOGELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BOTNAELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EFTESTØL Ole Tom
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOLLEBU BRUK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VRÅDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGØY ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HOELSFOSSEN ELVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VRÅDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source REINSTAUL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STORELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JON LINDESTAD BAKKEN
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KONTRARI EIENDOM AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JAN ASBJØRN UTNE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LØVENSKIOLD-VÆKERØ Carl Otto Løvenskiold
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KARSTAD MINIKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VÅGEN MINIKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GLOPPEN ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1910
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKIPELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KALK EIENDOM AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1915
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JONN RINDEN
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MULVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KÅRE DAGFINN NATLAND SOLTVEIT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORSK RØR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VELLE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .