← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 30 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 30 Records 1,451–1,500 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source EIDSLAND ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SILJE STUEFLOTTEN
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FØNHUS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Aktieselskabet Saudefaldene
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KAMBO ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BRULAND ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELLE BRUK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1945
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BERGEN KOMMUNE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HALVDAGSÅA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØKSTRA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MODUM KRAFTPRODUKSJON KF
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALANE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BLÅLID KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BRIKSDAL MINIKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GÅSLUNELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØLSELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source REKÅA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVANNVATN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HUSSTØL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LONA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MÅGE NATURKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SJØLSETKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SØRDALEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BUDALSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source UGEDAL ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KONGSBERG ENERGISELSKAP AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LØVENSKIOLD-FOSSUM KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GROVANE KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRYTE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDSIDEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HEIDELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KOPARVIKE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVALVAAG VANN OG KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source AKERSHUS MILJØKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALANE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MÅRÅE KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MOI ELVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STORENGBOND1 R1 1R-GI
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØVERDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ROSENDAL ELEKTRISITETSVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDLAKS SMOLT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDSIDEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LERØY VEST AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VAAGE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAUGE MINIKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SØRSIDA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .