← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 29 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 29 Records 1,401–1,450 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1914
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MEDÅE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BERGESLI KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1929
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1934
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OSLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source AS EGELANDS VERK
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1939
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STOREDALEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STORFORSHEI NATURKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NEDRE URDALEN MINIKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVAM KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DØVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DRANGEDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ERDAL MINIKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORD-SALTEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1920
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BJELLAND & MUSLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source YMBER PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MYKLEBUSTDALEN ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FREIM KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LUNDSFOSS KRAFTSTASJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1915
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MALMO ELEKTRISITETSVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source PORKEGJEL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RAFDAL ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LOFOTKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LØVENSKIOLD FOSSUM KRAFT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SØRFJORD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BRATTLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØKSLANDSELV KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BRATTHUS KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GLITREVANNVERKET IKS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KAUPANGER ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BJERGAELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BLÅFALL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MIDTUNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SAGELVA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VASSTAKET KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KRAFTKAMERATANE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAMMERFEST ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BYRKJEDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .