← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 28 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 28 Records 1,351–1,400 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BOTNAKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STEND KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ORKLAND ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1915
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1918
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØVERGAARD ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TVERRÅA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VALLESTADFOSSEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BJØRHEIMSBYGD KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LANGEDALSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Aktieselskapet Eidsfos Verk
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1903
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LIFJELLKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVIKNE-RENNEBU KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVATSUM ELEKTRISITETSVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1915
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VÆLA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source UNIKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NYDALSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SØRDALSKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MYKLEBY MASKIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1907
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TELEMARK ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1932
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RYÅNDA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FITJAR KRAFTLAG SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØVERGAARD ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BRATTVÅG KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LØVENSKIOLD FOSSUM KRAFT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1908
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FAGERDALEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FJELLANGER KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ALTA KRAFTLAG SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BOLAKS ENERGY AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LANDE EIENDOM INVEST AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSEKALLEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .