← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 27 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 27 Records 1,301–1,350 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VAKA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MO INDUSTRIPARK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VIKDALSKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRÅKLUBBEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FURA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LØVENSKIOLD FOSSUM KRAFT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ARSTADFOSSEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOKKS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BREIVOLD ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRØNHAUG KRAFTVERK A/S
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MOMRAK KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source REISÆTER KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SELBU ENERGIVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SETERÅA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIKER KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TINFOS AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVENNHUSÅI KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ÅLMO ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DYRSTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRIMOKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HESKESTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JARLSHAUG KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JORDALSKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RUSTAD ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LANGEDALSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STORFORSHEI NATURKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NASVATN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BIRTEDALEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SANDVIK KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TRAUDALEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOLLAKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KLEIVANE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VALGERMO/GISKEMO KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FATLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FITJAR KRAFTLAG SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STORFORSHEI NATURKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØYSTRE SLIDRE KOMMUNE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRYTE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TVERÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRØNENG KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MOKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .