← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 26 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 26 Records 1,251–1,300 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source SVORKA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LAUVLIELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MIP MILJØKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TROMSØ KOMMUNE - VANN OG AVLØP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VALAKER KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LHI SOLARWIND HYDRO VIKAÅNE 2644 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VEST-TELEMARK KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ALSAKER KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BUSET KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ISTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SANDVIK ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDÅNA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OKSARELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source REN RØROS STRØM AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SYKKYLVEN ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1916
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STEDJEÅNA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STUTTGONGFOSSEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SYA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VALEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOKKS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TRØNDERENERGI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NITO AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SØRDALSKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ISTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source YMBER PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAMMERFEST ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1947
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RISSA KRAFTLAG SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HESTDAL E-VERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HJELLEDALEN KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOKKS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HØYDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1936
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1941
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TAFJORD KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .