← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 25 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 25 Records 1,201–1,250 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GILJA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NYDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKÅLHEIM KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SIRDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NEDREBØ KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ELDE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VIUL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1942
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MISFJORD KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OMA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅDØLA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VIRAK KRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HARDANGER ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KLØVKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GYL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ULVIG KIÆR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BOGE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNDLIKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DRANGEDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JORA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ÅGJØLET KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STØLSKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source O DRAGE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RYSSDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source AUSTDØLA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VRÅDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRYTÅGA SETTEFISK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVORKA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELLE KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVITEFELLA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KYLLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKOLTEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1915
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STYRKESNESELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GEISDØLA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MYKLEBY MASKIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BOGE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .