← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 24 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 24 Records 1,151–1,200 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NESET KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDÅNA OG DALAÅNA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SOLVIND ÅSEN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DIRDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDBØÅNA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RAMSLIÅNA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUDDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ORKLAND ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1939
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVITVELLA ELECTRISITETSVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVIVEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LIFJELLKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source AUSTAD KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NL BRØNNBÅT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LØVENSKIOLD-FOSSUM KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SELBU ENERGIVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NØRSTÅE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RIME KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ALBERT COLLETT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STØLSLIA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DRANGEDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LOFOTKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1937
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source UFYSJA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KJETLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SIRDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NESET KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVELGEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TVEITEÅNO KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RINGERIKSKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BREKKESTØL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .