← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 23 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 23 Records 1,101–1,150 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source LAUVSTAD KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HESTENES KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MADLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOLKESTAD KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSÅNO KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GROVLIA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VERINGSÅE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVIKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOKKS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BØEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVÆVEBEKKEN 2 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LOFOTKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ALBERT COLLETT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKJEGGFOSS KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1936
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TAFJORD KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SIRDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ISTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1947
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØSTFOLD ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1942
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DRANGEDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GAUTVELLA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAUGSVÆR KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source AKSLANDSELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source YMBER PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SIRDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ILAGET ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LITLEBØ KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source PORSA KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RODAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VESTERÅLSKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVATSUM ELEKTRISITETSVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JØLÅNA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKRUDSARKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LJOTÅ KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VESLEÅNI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .